School Board


Susan Harder, Board President

Chris Pankratz, Vice President

Bobby Foster Director

Kelan Goeser, Director

Kelly Haaven, Director

Kelly Hall, Director

Jason Wirth, Director

The School Board of Munich Public School District #19 in the Counties of Cavalier and Towner and State of North Dakota, supports the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act, and the Americans with Disabilities Act, which commit all North Dakota schools to the elimination of discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability in those programs and activities offered to its students and employees. It is the expressed intent of the Munich Public School District #19 to provide equal opportunities for all students and employees, free from limitations based on the above.